Emergency Building Information

Emergency Building Information

Aldrich Hall (Administration)

ASSEMBLY SITES

Primary:  Rose Garden & Grass areas in front of Flag Poles.

Secondary:   not assigned

 

BUILDING RESPONSE PERSONNEL

 
Function Floor/Area Name Phone Email
Building Coordinator Christina Park 949-824-2140 gomex@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Jeff Adachi 949-824-3470 adachijk@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 101 Linda Munoz 949-824-6151 lmunoz@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 102 Toenya Rose 949-824-5388 tvrose@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 105 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 1/Suite 109 Stephanie Tenney 949-824-3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 115 Angela Han 949-824-0334 angela.han@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 120 Andrea Bannigan 949-824-1244 alanders@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 120 Richard Nguyen 949-824-7457 richard.nguyen@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 160 Stephanie Beckham 949-824-5796 stephanie.beckham@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 201 Jesse Cardona 949-824-7846 cardonj1@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 204 Suzanne Di Piazza 949-824-5151 sdipiazz@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 209 Karen Robinson 949-824-6701 robinsok@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 215 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 2/Suite 215 Dean Ngo 949-824-7908 dpngo@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 228 VACANT
Suite Representative 2/Suite 256 Debra Klarich 949-824-6989 dklarich@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 256 Jose Jimenez 949-824-0484 joseij@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 260 Kelvin Lee 949-824-1854 leekt@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Priscilla Nguyen 949-824-9212 prisciln@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 307 Laura Gnesda 949-824-2215 lgnesda@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 307 Rachel Mangold 949-824-8213 rmangold@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 307 Christine Aguilar 949-824-7458 cmaguil1@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 345 Thu Pham 949-824-9505 thu.pham@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 345 Jackie Brown 949-824-9242 jackierb@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 354 Alysha Shetty 949-824-7435 alshetty@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 354 Eva Maida 949-824-9446 emaida@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Floor Jackie Brown 949-824-9242 jackierb@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 405 Bill Reddel 949-824-9974 wjreddel@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 405 Jessica Leggett 949-824-2536 jleggett@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 415 Susan Forbath 949-824-0067 stforbat@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 437 Jennie Clacken 949-824-7677 jclacken@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 454 Jennie Clacken 949-824-7677 jclacken@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 456 Preston Reed 949-824-4809 preston.reed@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 456 Kelly Kadlec 949-824-8244 kkadlec@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Floor TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 5 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 5/Suite 510 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 5/Suite 510 TBD VACANT
Suite Rep. (Alt) 5/Suite 510 Lindy Grishkoff 949-824-3868 lindy.g@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 510 Salina Garcia 949-824-9506 salinag1@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 515 Stephanie Dailey 949-824-6503 daileys@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 535 Stephanie Dailey 949-824-6503 daileys@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 555 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 5/Suite 559 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 5/Suite 559 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 6/Suite 611 Jennifer Rossman 949-824-3291 Jrossman@uci.edu
Suite Representative 6/Suite 628 Christine Pastor 949-824-7768 cmpastor@uci.edu
Suite Representative 6/Suite 641 Johnny Chu 949-824-6458 jchu14@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) 6/Suite 641 Jamie De Leon 949-824-6885 jdeleon@uci.edu