Building Emergency Information

Aldrich Hall (Administration)
111

Primary Assembly Site:  Rose Garden & Grass areas in front of Flag Poles.
Secondary Assembly Site:   not assigned

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Christina Park 949-824-5003
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Cristi Nunez 949-824-2278 cjhutchi@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 101 Linda Munoz 949-824-6151 lmunoz@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 102 Roman Cardona 949-824-0290 rcardon1@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 102 Toenya Rose 949-824-5388 tvrose@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 105 Linda Sizemore 949-824-4687 lssizemo@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 109 Rachel Gamby 949-824-8713 gambyr@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 115 Angela Han 949-824-0334 angela.han@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 120 Andrea Bannigan 949-824-1244 alanders@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 120 Richard Nguyen 949-824-7457 richard.nguyen@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1/Suite 160 Stephanie Beckham 949-824-5796 stephanie.beckham@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 201 Darren Endo 949-824-6704 endo@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 201 Karen Robinson 949-824-6701 robinsok@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 204 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 2/Suite 209 Suzanne Di Piazza 949-824-5151 sdipiazz@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 215 Christina (Joy) Kim 949-824-7857 ckim29@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 215 Dean Ngo 949-824-7908 dpngo@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 228 VACANT
Suite Representative 2/Suite 256 Debra Klarich 949-824-6989 dklarich@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2/Suite 256 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 2/Suite 260 TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Priscilla Nguyen 949-824-9212 prisciln@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 307 Rachel Mangold 949-824-8213 rmangold@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 307 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 3/Suite 345 Thu Pham 949-824-9505 thu.pham@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 345 Mary Chappell-Davee 949-824-4283 mcdavee@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3/Suite 354 Jeff Adachi 949-824-3470 adachijk@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Floor Charvy Alacar 949-824-5282 alacarc@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 405 Jessica Leggett 949-824-2536 jleggett@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 405 Bill Reddel 949-824-9974 wjreddel@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 415 Andrea Bell-Wheelans 949-824-5443 andrea.bw@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 454 Jennie Clacken 949-824-7677 jclacken@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 454 Kelly Kadlec 949-824-8244 kkadlec@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 456 Kelly Kadlec 949-824-8244 kkadlec@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4/Suite 456 Jennie Clacken 949-824-7677 jclacken@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Floor TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 5 TBD VACANT
Suite Representative 5/Suite 509 Elysia Cunningham 949-824-5801 elysia@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 509 Lisa Yamamoto 949-824-7335 lisa.yamamoto@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 509 Nancy Anderson 949-824-6296 nhanders@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 510 Salina Garcia 949-824-9506 salinag1@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) 5/Suite 510 Lindy Grishkoff 949-824-3868 lindy.g@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 515 Stephanie Dailey 949-824-6503 daileys@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 535 Stephanie Dailey 949-824-6503 daileys@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 555 Jackie Barbera 949-824-5618 jbarbera@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5/Suite 559 Courtney Hand 949-824-5589 castokes@uci.edu
Suite Representative 6/Suite 628 Cristi Nunez 949-824-2278 cjhutchi@uci.edu
Suite Representative 6/Suite 641 TBD VACANT