Building Emergency Information

Sprague Hall
839 Medical Science Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  Center lane or beyond in Parking Lot 83. Do not block emergency vehicle access routes. Beware all moving vehicles.
Secondary Assembly Site:   Southwest end of Parking Lot 83

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Nita Driscoll 949-824-5886 nrdrisco@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Krystina Jarema 949-824-2054 kjarema@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor/Left TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 1st Floor/Right Joan Liu 949-824-6764 zliu15@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2nd Floor Krystina Jarema 949-824-2054 kjarema@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor/Left Sohail Jahid 949-824-3264 sjahid@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor/Right Amber Habowski 949-824-3096 habowski@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor Catherine Cao 949-824-2961 caoc@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor/Left Rond Malhas 949-824-3549 rmalhas@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Floor/Right Melanie Oakes 949-824-6023 mloakes@uci.edu
Floor Warden Lower Level Basement Jo Anne Tucker 949-824-1805 jot@uci.edu
Floor Warden Lower Level Basement Naomi Lomeli nrlomeli@uci.edu
Floor Warden Lower Level Basement Margaret Lugin mlugin@uci.edu