Emergency Building Information

Emergency Building Information

Multipurpose Academic & Administrative Building

ASSEMBLY SITES

Primary:  North BP Lot near dumpster

Secondary:   

 

BUILDING RESPONSE PERSONNEL

 
Function Floor/Area Name Phone Email
Building Coordinator Garth Revtyak 949-824-5758 garth@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Jimmy H Lee 949-824-5758 facilities@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1 TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 1st TBD VACANT
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2nd TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 2nd TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 3rd floor Viki Rodriguez 949-824-9017 vrodriguez@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor Debi Gloria 949-824-9646 dgloria@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4th floor Katie Rohner 949-824-3177 krohner@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4th floor Jennifer Terrazas 949-824-1560 jterrazas@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th floor Camille Davis 949-824-7826 cdavis@law.uci.edu