Building Emergency Information

Donald Bren Hall
314 null

Primary Assembly Site:  Grassy area between Bren Hall and ICS 2
Secondary Assembly Site:   U-Club lawn by gazebo

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Jason Cleaver 949-824-9404 jcleaver@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor Jason Cleaver 949-824-9404 jcleaver@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Rosemary Busta 949-824-5392 rbusta@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor Cindy Kennedy 949-824-4479 ckennedy@ics.uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Floor Holly Byrnes 949-824-6753 hbyrnes@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5th Floor Marty Beach 949-824-2901 mbeach@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor Bobby Farmer 949-824-4427 rfarmer@uci.edu