Emergency Building Information

Emergency Building Information

Donald Bren Hall

ASSEMBLY SITES

Primary:  Grassy area between Bren Hall and ICS 2

Secondary:   U-Club lawn by gazebo

 

BUILDING RESPONSE PERSONNEL

 
Function Floor/Area Name Phone Email
Building Coordinator Jason Cleaver 949-824-9404 jcleaver@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor Jason Cleaver 949-824-9404 jcleaver@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Rosemary Busta 949-824-5392 rbusta@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor Cindy Kennedy 949-824-4479 ckennedy@ics.uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Floor Holly Byrnes 949-824-6753 hbyrnes@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5th Floor Marty Beach 949-824-2901 mbeach@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor Juancho Banaag 949-824-8439 jbanaag@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor Herumi Baylon 949-824-6067 hbaylon@uci.edu