Building Emergency Information

Biological Sciences III
519 Biological Sciences Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  Plaza between Nat Sci I and Bio Sci 3
Secondary Assembly Site:   Area west of Science Library

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Lindsay Malter 949-824-1969 lmalter@uci.edu
AreaWarden Monica Elmore 949-824-1932 elmorem@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) TBD VACANT
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st Floor (BioSci SA) TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 1st Floor (BioSci SA) Diana Tien 949-824-5319 dtien@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st Floor (used to be accounting) TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 1st Floor (used to be accounting) TBD VACANT
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2nd Floor Office TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Office Andrea Wiley 949-824-4706 wileya@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Surge Karen Martin 949-824-3377 kymartin@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Surge Cely Dean 949-824-4120 cely.dean@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Floor Labs Claudia Weihe 949-824-0532 cweihe@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor Office Kailen Mooney 949-824-7852 mooneyk@uci.edu
Floor Warden Basement (ULAR) TBD VACANT