Emergency Building Information

Emergency Building Information

CE 1

ASSEMBLY SITES

Primary:  Top of lot 17A near the green bridge connecting Anteater Parking Structure

Secondary:   Not Assigned

 

BUILDING RESPONSE PERSONNEL

 
Function Floor/Area Name Phone Email
Floor Warden 1 Michelle Penn
Floor Warden 1 Miguel Villegas 949-824-7610 villegas@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1 Alfonso Condey lcondey@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2 Drew Chesen 949-824-6598 dchesen@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2 Octavio Blanco 949-824-45165 Octavio.Blanco@unx.uci.edu
Floor Warden 3 Gilbert Mercado 949-824-7132 mgmercad@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3 Stacy Calzada 949-824-9492 scalzada@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3 Tom Jun 949-824-5750 Tom.Jun@unx.uci.edu
Floor Warden 3 Bernardo Benavides
Floor Warden 3 Ruben Cantoran
Floor Warden 4 Monica Shaffer 949-824-2239 Monica.Shaffer@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4 Brett Shahian 949-824-1284 brett.shahian@unx.uci.edu
Building Coordinator 4 Toan Chu 949-824-6947 tmchu@exchange.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4 Katherina Kaliszewska 949-824-8296 Katherina.Kaliszewski@unx.uci.edu
Floor Warden 4 Elizabeth Larson 949-824-8316 ejlarson@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5 Francine Berg 949-824-4661 fberg@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5 Jennifer Spitzer Mortensen 949-824-9722 j.mortensen@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5 Brett Shahian 949-824-1284 brett.shahian@unx.uci.edu
Floor Warden 5 Jessica Love 45592 jjlove@uci.edu