Building Emergency Information

141 Innovation
141 Innovation

Primary Assembly Site:  Far back portion of the parking lot, behind the building
Secondary Assembly Site:   Not Assigned

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Floor Warden (Alt.) Suite 200 - OIT Scott Cosel 949-824-6115 scott.cosel@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 200 - OIT Not Assigned
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Suite 200 - Public Records Eric Digman 949-824-9639 edigman@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 200 - Public Records Carolyn Ponoroff 949-824-7153 c.cosentino@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 200 - Whistleblower Not Assigned
Floor Warden Suite 250 - Office of Research Shelly Scallan (949) 824-2644 sscallan@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 250 - Office of Research Valerie Sanchez 949-824-7735 valerie.ms@uci.edu
Building Coordinator Suite 250 - Office of Research Eldolyn Gibson 949-824-9818 emgibson@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) Suite 250 - Office of Research Mihaela Nistor 949-824-3711 mnistor@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) Suite 250 - Office of Research Jasmine Ramirez (949) 824-2460 jasminjr@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 250 - Office of Research Jenan Husain (949) 824-6662 husainj@uci.edu