Building Emergency Information

Student Center
113 Gateway Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  1) Rose Garden 2) Aldrich Park Sculpture Garden 3) Lawn area near the foot of Anteater Stairs
Secondary Assembly Site:   with multiple primary areas, no secondary areas designated at this time

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
AreaWarden Auditorium Lobby Samantha Hulbert 949-824-0717 shulbert@uc.edu
Area Warden (Alt.) Auditorium Lobby Kaitlyn Nishi 949-824-5611 ktnishi@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) Blood Donor Center Cristina Tetreault 949-824-2622 tetreaum@uci.edu
Suite Representative Blood Donor Center Teresa Barrett 949-824-8749 tabarret@uci.edu
Suite Representative Bookstore Ray Camacho 949-824-7883 rcamacho@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) Bookstore James Trujillo 949-529-8748 trujilj2@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) Bookstore (Store Manager) Stacy Weidner 949-824-7875 weidners@uci.edu
Suite Representative Bookstore Shipping Blaze Blaisdell 949-824-7890 eblaisde@uci.edu
Suite Representative Catering, Kitchen/Pantry, 2nd Fl - ALT Johnny Parratto 949-824-0304 parratto-johnny@aramark.com
Suite Rep. (Alt) CSL Diana Wong 949-824-4129 dianaw@uci.edu
Suite Representative CSL Brian Petyo 949-824-2884 mpetyo@uci.edu
Suite Representative E-Sports Arena Kathy Chiang 949-824-9731 kathyc2@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) E-Sports Arena Mark Deppe 949-824-9098 mdeppe@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) FC - Anteater Pub TBD VACANT
Suite Representative FC - Anteater Pub TBD VACANT
Suite Representative FC - Bene/Greens/JJ Irma Aguilar 949-824-0655 aguilari@uci.edu
Suite Representative FC - Panda Express Johnny Raveza 714-469-2714
Suite Rep. (Alt) FC - Panda Express Jimmy Lin 949-824-0659 lin-jimmy@aramark.com
Suite Rep. (Alt) FC - Starbucks Vicki Nguyen 949-824-2233 Nguyen-vicki@aramark.com
Suite Representative FC - Starbucks Brook Gaudio 714-362-1702 blgaudio@uci.edu
Suite Representative FC - Subway Vicky Voong 949-824-0656 Voong-vicky@aramark.com
Suite Rep. (Alt) FC - Subway Daniel Palmerin 949-824-0656
Suite Representative FC - Wahoos Leslie Quijada 949-824-0655 quijada-leslie@aramark.com
Suite Rep. (Alt) FC - Wahoos Jennifer Li 949-824-0655 li-jennifer@aramark.com
Suite Representative FC - Wendy's Fili (Silvestre) Cielo 949-350-2731 cfmfili@yahoo.com
Area Warden (Alt.) G2 - ASUCI Aaron Echols 949-824-2408 aechols@uci.edu
AreaWarden G2 - ASUCI Kathy Stephens 949-824-2411 katstep@uci.edu
AreaWarden G2 - Food Court/Zot-N-Go Kelly Kuehnert 714-931-4846 kuehnert-kelly@aramark.com
Area Warden (Alt.) G2 - Food Court/Zot-N-Go Makayla Synak
Suite Rep. (Alt) G2 - Schools First Timi Ayala 714-258-4000 tayala@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Suite Representative G2 - Schools First Kelly Pitzer 714-258-4000 kpitzer@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Suite Rep. (Alt) G2 - UPS Store Zach Williams
Suite Representative G2 - UPS Store Andre Wijono 714-333-0420
Suite Representative G2 - Wells Fargo Dan La Zarr 949-823-9722 dan.lazarr@wellsfargo.com
Suite Rep. (Alt) G2 - Wells Fargo Ernesto Arreola 949-823-9722 ernesto.arreolajr@wellsfargo.com
Floor Warden (Alt.) G3 TBD VACANT
Floor Warden G3 Lillian Abe 949-824-2794 Labe@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G3 - CARE Winnie Tse 949-824-7116 wtse@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - CARE Mandy Mount 949-824-7273 mmount@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - International Center Adriana Gomez 949-824-4453 agomez10@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G3 - International Center Anna Wimberly 949-824-7249 acwimber@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - LGBT Center David Bishop 949-824-3169 debishop@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - LGBT Center DJ Brown 949-824-3039 dgbrown@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - SLL Nicole Inouye 949-824-5181 ninouye@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G3 - SLL Steve Tajiri 949-824-7760 sktajiri@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - Veterans Center Jane Killer 949-824-3500 Jane.Killer@uci.edu
Suite Representative G3 - Student Wellness & Health Beth England-Mackie 949-824-8206 englandb@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G3 - Student Wellness & Health Doug Everhart 949-824-2296 everhart@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) G4 Joe Caldwell 949-824-6812 joseph.caldwell@uci.edu
Floor Warden G4 Chris Gee 949-824-1743 cgee@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G4 - Counseling Center Rodolfo Victoria 949-824-6457 rodolfov@uci.edu
Suite Representative G4 - Counseling Center Carolyn O'Keefe 949-824-4775 cokeefe@uci,edu
Suite Representative G4 - HAS Claudette Brunelli 949-824-0185 cbrunell@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G4 - HAS Alicia Hays 949-824-3333 ahays@uci.edu
Suite Representative G4 - HDS Lillian Abe 949-824-2794 Labe@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) G4 - HDS Lin Tang 949-824-1492 lptang@uci.edu
Suite Representative Maintenance Suite John Ma 949-824-1115 maw@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) Maintenance Suite Marcos Miranda 949-824-4159 marcosm@uci.edu
Suite Representative New University Natasha Monnereau 949-824-4284 nmonnere@uci.edu
Floor Warden Night Watch Supervisor Mike Strazzeri 949-824-2945 mstrazze@uci.edu
Floor Warden Night Watch Supervisor Hieu Trinh 949-824-2910 hqtrinh@uci.edu
Suite Representative SCES Admin Office Erik Ramirez 949-824-4805 ehramire@uci.edu
Suite Rep. (Alt) SCES Admin Office Cindy Kokkelenberg 949-824-2996 ckokkele@uci.edu
Area Warden (Alt.) Terrace Warden Jackie Kuniyoshi 949-824-5804 kuniyosj@uci.edu
AreaWarden Terrace Warden Lisa Nakamura 949-824-4601 lisa@uci.edu