Building Emergency Information

Humanities Instructional Building
610 Humanities Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  Grass area on corner of West Peltason.
Secondary Assembly Site:   Inner ring of Aldrich Park

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Suzanne Bolding 949-824-6338 smboldin@uci.edu
Building Coordinator Sandy Mueller 949-824-6718 slmuelle@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Laura Swendson 949-824-6408 laura.s@uci.edu
Floor Warden Ground Floor Sara Connor 949-824-8457 sdconnor@uci.edu
Floor Warden Ground Floor Miriam Torres 46525 mruvalc2@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Arielle Hinojosa 949-824-5891 hinojosa@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Susan Showler 949-824-6720 showler@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Amy Fujitani 949-824-4303 amy.fujitani@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Dawn Jenison 949-824-1964 djenison@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Bindya Baliga 949-824-7968 bbaliga@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Megan Schleh 824-2291 mschleh@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Suzanne Bolding 949-824-6338 smboldin@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Stephanie Isnali 41601 sisnali@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Michelle Hu 824-2165 mahu@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Ying Jin 4-6781 yingj5@exchange.uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Sandy Mueller 949-824-6718 slmuelle@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Camille Laws 824-6717 claws@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Veronica Portal 949-824-0594 vportal@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Leslie Legaspi 4-0401 legaspil@uci.edu