Building Emergency Information

Ayala Science Library
520 Biological Sciences Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  Area west of Science Library
Secondary Assembly Site:   Plaza between Bio Sci 3 and Bonney Research Lab

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Floor Warden 1st Floor (Lobby) Brandon Emlinger 949-824-8026 emlinger@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor (MRC) Shahrooz Malekzadeh 949-824-0294 smalekza@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor Mitchell Brown 949-824-7932 mcbrown@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor John Sisson 949-824-4980 jsisson@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Floor Amando Caiyod 949-824-3146 avcaiyod@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd Floor David Duffy 949-824-3678 djduffy@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Floor Mark Vega 949-824-9872 vegamf@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Floor Chloe Lerit 949-824-9872 clerit@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5th Floor Rob Ybarra 949-824-3678 rybarra@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5th Floor Theodore Huntington 949-824-1674 thunting@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor (LIB) Cindy Tyan 949-824-4987 styan@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor (LIB) TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 6th Floor (OIT) Jennifer McClure 949-824-3305 jmcclure@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor (OIT) Asha Dasi adasi@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th Floor (OIT) Eufemia Palomino 949-824-3067 epalomin@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Building Manager Archie Carter 949-824-7217 cartera@uci.edu
Building Coordinator Team Leader Jeff Schneidewind 949-824-7099 jhschnei@uci.edu