Building Emergency Information

Law Building
4 BERKELEY AVE

Primary Assembly Site:  Grassy area adjacent to East Peltason Drive at Campus Drive
Secondary Assembly Site:   Not Assigned

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Garth Revtyak 949-824-5758 garth@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Jimmy H Lee 949-824-5758 facilities@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden 1 Melody Lembke 949-824-7242 mlembke@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1 Christopher Thomas 949-824-7681 cthomas@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden 2 Jeff Latta 949-824-8466 jlatta@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2 Heather Alvarado 949-824-0662 halvarado@law.uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3 TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 3 TBD VACANT
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4 TBD VACANT
Floor Warden 4 Cory Hodges 949-824-2046 chodges@law.uci.edu