Building Emergency Information

Frederick Reines Hall
401 Physical Sciences Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  
Chemistry Wing - Aldrich Park grass adjacent to the fountain.
Physics Wing - Grassy area between FRH and Engineering & Computer Science Building.
Secondary Assembly Site:   Not Assigned

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Jay Aranton 949-824-5889 jaranton@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Brad Rivera 949-824-0613 bradlemr@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1st- Dennin Lab Jeremy Eaton jeaton@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1st- Guan Lab James Neal 949-824-3781 nealja@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1st- Siryaporn Lab Siavash Ahrar 949-824-0713 sahrar@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1st-Chem Wing Shirin Sorooshian 949-824-5682 shirin@uci.edu
Suite Representative 1st-Collins Lab Mackenzie Turvey mturvey@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2nd- Blum Lab Adena Issaian 949-824-0431 aissaian@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2nd- Evans Lab Chad Palumbo 949-824-5373 ctpalumb@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2nd- Physics Wing David Kirkby 949-824-9479 dkirkby@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd- Physics Wing Joanna Mancilla 949-824-2159 mancillj@uci.edu
Suite Representative 2nd- VanVranken Lab Eugene Gutman 949-824-4678 egutman@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3rd- Esser-Kahn Lab William Howitz whowitz@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd- Physics Wing Yuri Shirman 949-824-9957 yshirman@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd- Physics Wing Arvind Rajaraman 949-824-4352 arajaram@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3rd- Rychnovsky Lab Greg Suryn 949-824-1354 gsuryn@uci.edu
Suite Representative 3rd- Yang Lab Alex Reath 949-824-2509 areath@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4th- Overman Lab Zhao Peng
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4th- Physics Wing Jan Strudwick 949-824-1894 jstrudwi@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th- Physics Wing Ada Ramirez 949-824-5402 ada.ramirez@uci.edu
Suite Representative 4th- Vanderwal Lab Bryan Ellis 949-824-6009 bdellis@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5th- Pronin Lab David George 949-824-9568 dtgeorge@uci.edu
Suite Representative 5th- Shea Lab Krista Fruehauf fruehauk@uci.edu
Suite Representative Basement- Dollar Lab Tam Nguyen tamn2@uci.edu
Suite Representative Basement- Ho Lab Calvin Patel cjpatel@uci.edu
Suite Representative Basement- Krivorotov Lab Jen-Ru Chen jenruc1@uci.edu
Suite Representative Basement- NMR Facility Philip Dennison 949-824-6010 dennison@uci.edu
Floor Warden Basement-Chemistry Jay Aranton 949-824-5889 jaranton@uci.edu