Building Emergency Information

Sue & Bill Gross Hall (Stem cell Research Bldg.)
845 Medical Sciences Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  Center lane or beyond in Parking Lot 83. Do not block emergency vehicle access routes. Beware all moving vehicles.
Secondary Assembly Site:   Southwest end of Parking Lot 83 (by Hewitt Hall)

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator Allia Fawaz 949-824-0430 fawaza@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Randal Berg 949-824-2487 rberg@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st floor north Jonathan Le 949-824-4716 jonatl18@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st floor north William Cho 949-824-7694 janghyec@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor Reception Yuna Muyshondt (949) 824-9621 chuny@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st floor south Karin Grathwohl 949-824-6736 kgrathwo@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st floor south Yumay Chen 949-824-8697 yumayc@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd floor north Quam Pham 949-824-6014 quanmp@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2nd floor north Jennifer Stocksdale 949-824-9386 jstocksd@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd floor south Emily Reinhardt 949-824-3375 ekreinha@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor South Rebecca Nishi 949-824-3375 rnishi@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor north Hayk Davtyan 949-824-0369 hdavtyan@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd floor north Estelle Kim 949-824-0245 estellek@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor south Terry Nguyen 949-824-6639 terryn2@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor South Luke Nelson 949-824-3932 lukejn@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th floor Lavannya Majuran 949-824-8108 lmajuran@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4th floor Rachelle Manzano 949-824-0654 manzanor@uci.edu