Building Emergency Information

Sue & Bill Gross Hall (Stem cell Research Bldg.)
845 Medical Sciences Ct.

Primary Assembly Site:  Center lane or beyond in Parking Lot 83. Do not block emergency vehicle access routes. Beware all moving vehicles.
Secondary Assembly Site:   Southwest end of Parking Lot 83 (by Hewitt Hall)

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Randal Berg 949-824-2487 rberg@uci.edu
Building Coordinator Allia Fawaz 949-824-0430 fawaza@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st floor north Tannaz Faal 949-824-6736 tfaal@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st floor north Jun Xie 949-824-7694 xiej@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor Reception Alma Castro 949-824-9621 almac2@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st floor south Bryce McLelland 949-824-3265 mclellab@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st floor south Jonathan Le 949-824-4716 jonatl18@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd floor north Edna Hingco 949-824-6014 ehingco@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor South Britany Ott blotl@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd floor south Rebecca Nishi 949-824-9728 rebecca.nishi@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd floor north Dong-Ku Kang 949-824-7298 kangdk@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor north TBD VACANT
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor South Olga Taterenkova 949-824-4746 otataren@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor south Quy Nguyen 949-824-3932 nqnguyenquy@gmail.com
Floor Warden 4th floor Rachelle Manzano 949-824-0654 manzanor@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4th floor Rozane Beach 949-824-9290 rplee@uci.edu