Emergency Building Information

Emergency Building Information

Sue & Bill Gross Hall (Stem cell Research Bldg.)

ASSEMBLY SITES

Primary:  Center lane or beyond in Parking Lot 83. Do not block emergency vehicle access routes. Beware all moving vehicles.

Secondary:   Southwest end of Parking Lot 83 (by Hewitt Hall)

 

BUILDING RESPONSE PERSONNEL

 
Function Floor/Area Name Phone Email
Building Coordinator Allia Fawaz 949-824-0430 fawaza@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Randal Berg 949-824-2487 rberg@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st floor north William Cho 949-824-7694 janghyec@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st floor north Christina Tu 949-824-4716 htu@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Floor Reception Yuna Muyshondt (949) 824-9621 chuny@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st floor south Juri Pauley 949-824-3265 jkim103@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 1st floor south Karin Grathwohl 949-824-6736 kgrathwo@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd floor north Laura McIntyre 949-824-6014 mcintyrl@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 2nd floor north Reza Mohammadi 949-824-7298 rezamoha@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd floor south Emily Reinhardt 949-824-3375 ekreinha@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd Floor South Rebecca Nishi 949-824-3375 rnishi@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd floor north Alan Jiang 949-824-0245 yljiang@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor north Hayk Davtyan 949-824-0369 hdavtyan@uci.edu
Floor Warden 3rd floor south Terry Nguyen 949-824-6639 terryn2@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 3rd Floor South Binzhi Xu 949-824-3932 binzhix@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) 4th floor Keona Wang 949-824-9386 wangkq@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th floor Jack Reidling 949-824-9386 jreidlin@uci.edu