Emergency Building Information

Emergency Building Information

SOCIAL SCIENCE TOWER

ASSEMBLY SITES

Primary:  Aldrich Park, near Phoenix Grill

Secondary:   West of Social Ecology 1, (near sculpture)

 

BUILDING RESPONSE PERSONNEL

 
Function Floor/Area Name Phone Email
Building Coordinator John Harmon 949-824-8867 harmonj@uci.edu
Floor Warden 1st Andrew Pfeifroth 949-824-5658 Andrew.pf@uci.edu
Floor Warden 2nd General Assignment Classrooms
Floor Warden 3rd Debora Michel 949-824-1424 dmichel@uci.edu
Floor Warden 4th Jin Hwang 949-824-4024 jkhwang1@uci.edu
Floor Warden 5th Gloria Simpson 949-824-8687 simpsong@uci.edu
Floor Warden 6th John Sommerhauser 949-824-4074 john.sommerhauser@uci.edu
Floor Warden 7th floor Patty Jones 949-824-1520 patty.jones@uci.edu