Building Emergency Information

Public Services
7 E PELTASON AVE

Primary Assembly Site:  Public Safety parking lot, north corner furthest from building
Secondary Assembly Site:   Not Assigned

Building Response Personnel

Function Floor/Area Name Phone E-mail
Floor Warden Police Dept Brianna Bailey 949-824-4431 bpbailey@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) Police Dept. Anne Widney 949 824-7147 awidney@uci.edu
Building Coordinator Risk Mng, Suite 250 Shauna Niswonger 949-824-6516 shauna.n@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Risk Mng, Suite 250 Chris Taylor 949-824-8772 cntaylor@uci.edu
Building Coordinator (Alt.) Risk Mng, Suite 250 Quyen Levan 949-824-3257 qlevan@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 250 North Barbara Niemand 949-824-1388 bniemand@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) Suite 250 North Chris Taylor 949-824-8772 cntaylor@uci.edu
Floor Warden (Alt.) Suite 250 South Ralph Kupcha 949-824-5823 rckupcha@uci.edu
Floor Warden Suite 250 South Kent Schofield 949-824-6977 kschofie@uci.edu
Floor Warden T&DS Suite 200 Saul Valdez 949-824-7620 savaldez@uci.edu
Floor Warden T&DS Suite 200 Lynn Harris 949-824-1467 leharris@uci.edu
Floor Warden T&DS Suite 200 TBD VACANT